## **Koompanpara Section**

<u>North:-</u> Starting from tri-junction point of Malayattoor reserve, Mankulam Division and Pallivasal unreserve then to Plamala from then to Viripara tunnel along the boundary of Mankulam Division. Then turns to south east up to Ambazhachal through Devikulam Range boundary.

**East:-** From Ambazhachal up to Kallarkutty dam along the Kallar river

<u>South:-</u> From Kallarkutty dam westwards through Kallarkutty – Adimaly road up to Adimaly Junction.

<u>West:-</u> Starting Adimaly Junction along the right side of Aluva – Munnar road up to Koompanpara then turns north wards along the Reserve boundary of Malayattoor up to tri-junction where Malayattoor Reserve Forest, Mankulam Division and Pallivasal un reserve.