Aruvikadu Section

North: From Theerthamala to the southern most point of Mannavan shola(2055) then to point Thandamala (2522) towards southern direction up to the point 1998 at Top Station ie. South east corner of Chettivara estate and south west corner of Pampadum shola.

East: From the point, the boundary goes upto the southern boundary of Devikulam Estate. Then towards south through the division boundary (state boundary) upto to Meesapulimalai and thence towards south west along the concession boundary till it joins to north east corner of Devikulam estate.

South: And goes towards west along the concession boundary upto the point where the common boundary of Munnar and Devikulam ranges meet on the concession boundary. Along the Northern boundary of Devikulam,Lockhart Estate and Devikulam Katcheriland.

West: Thence proceeds towards north along the eastern side of headquarters land and government land, then turn towards east along the southern boundary of Mattupatti estate and mattupatti reservoir thence turns towards the north along the eastern boundaries of Gundumalai, Vaguvurai and pambumalai estate and joins at a point in the concession boundary adjoining the theerthamala pakuthy on the north.